Board of Directors

El Paso Holocaust Museum and Study Center is led by a Board of Directors, comprised of El Paso residents with a deep passion for the Museum and its lessons of peace and tolerance. These individuals volunteer their time to ensure the Museum continues to offer quality services now and in the future.


Jane Snow, President
Tommy Goldfarb, Vice President
Weylin Burlingame, Secretary
Cynthia Henry, Treasurer
Jennifer Giese, Past-President


Jennifer Ehrlich

Naomi Fertman

Allison Furman

Allison Glass

Brett Goldberg

Ellen Goodman

Deborah Hamlyn

Ann Branon Horak, PhD

Ersela Kripa

Georgina Leanse-Escobar

Jeanne Lipson

Andrea Moran

John Moye

Becky Myers

Rabbi Scott Rosenberg

Daniel Sonnen

Rabbi Ben Zeidman


Honorary Board Members

Walter Chayes
Rose Schecter